The Royal Caledonian Curling Club

The Royal Caledonian Curling Club

National Governing Body for Curling in Scotland

Scottish Junior Teams Return

Posted on Monday, March 11, 2013 at 8:45am

World Junior champions Kyle Smith, Thomas Muirhead, Kyle Waddell, Cameron Smith and Hamilton McMillan, and silver medallists Hannah Fleming, Lauren Gray, Jennifer Dodds, Abigail Brown and Vicky Wright will return to Edinburgh airport at 20.40 on Monday, 11th March.

They will be arriving on BA flight 1456 from London Heathrow.

A reception will be held at Murrayfield Curling, 13a Riversdale Crescent, Edinburgh EH12 5XN from 9.30pm to welcome home the teams.  All are welcome to attend.

Picture: WCF/Richard Gray