The Royal Caledonian Curling Club

The Royal Caledonian Curling Club

National Governing Body for Curling in Scotland

World Class Performance

The following athletes have been selected to the Curling Performance Programme 2016-17:

Team Murdoch
David Murdoch
Greg Drummond
Scott Andrews
Michael Goodfellow

Team Brewster
Tom Brewster
Glen Muirhead
Ross Paterson
Hammy McMillan

Team Smith
Kyle Smith
Thomas Muirhead
Kyle Waddell
Cammy Smith

Team Muirhead
Eve Muirhead
Anna Sloan (Kelly Schafer)*
Vicki Adams
Lauren Gray
*Kelly Schafer is substituting for Anna Sloan while she continues her rehab following her injury.

Team Fleming
Hannah Fleming
Jennifer Dodds
Vicky Wright
Alice Spence

Claire Hamilton
Sarah Reid

The following athletes have been selected to the Scotland Performance Foundation Programme 2016-17:

Team Mouat
Bruce Mouat
Bobbie Lammie
Derrick Sloan
Gregor Cannon
Alastair Schreiber

Juniors: Team Bryce
Cameron Bryce
Robin Brydone
Frazer Shaw
Euan Kyle

Duncan Menzies
Ruairidh Greenwood
Angus Dowell

Team Aitken
Gina Aitken
Rowena Kerr
Rachael Halliday
Rachel Hannen

Juniors: Team Jackson
Sophie Jackson
Naomi Brown
Mili Smith
Sophie Sinclair

Team Smith
Hazel Smith
Laura Ritchie
(team also comprises Claire Hamilton and Sarah Reid)

[August 2016]