The Royal Caledonian Curling Club

The Royal Caledonian Curling Club

National Governing Body for Curling in Scotland

EUROPEANS: Flight Details for Team Scotland

Posted on Saturday, December 10, 2011 at 10:40am

European Champions Eve Muirhead, Anna Sloan, Vicki Adams, Claire Hamilton & Kay Adams, and the men’s team of David Murdoch, Glen Muirhead, Ross Paterson, Richard Wood & David Edwards arrive home on Sunday at 2.45pm at Edinburgh Airport.  Why don’t you come to the airport to welcome them home!

Media inquiries to Bruce Crawford (CEO) – 07841 880548

Featured photo: Copyright Leslie Ingram-Brown