The Royal Caledonian Curling Club

The Royal Caledonian Curling Club

National Governing Body for Curling in Scotland


The Royal Club comprises 10 Areas, each of which are sub-divided into a number of Provinces. 2 members from each Area sit on the Area Standing Committee.

The table below provides links to the website of each Area, and also to the relevant page in the membership database for contact information.

Area Comprising
1 Ayrshire, Galloway, Rhins O’ Gallowa’ website contacts
2 Border, Dumfriesshire, Stewartry website contacts
3 Biggar, Lanarkshire, Renfrewshire website contacts
4 Argyll, Dunbartonshire, Glasgow website contacts
5 East Lothian, Midlothian, Peeblesshire website contacts
6 Scottish Central, Forth & Endrick, Stirlingshire, West Lothian website contacts
7 Cupar, East Fife, Loch Leven, West Fife website contacts
8 Atholl, Breadalbane, Perth, Strathmore, Upper Strathearn website contacts
9 Angus, Dundee, North & South Esk, North-Eastern website contacts
10 Grampian, Inverness, Moray, Ross & Cromarty, Sutherland website contacts