The Royal Caledonian Curling Club

The Royal Caledonian Curling Club

National Governing Body for Curling in Scotland

2015 Canadian Tour – Team Announcement

Posted on Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 2:48pm

The Ladies’ Branch of the Royal Caledonian Curling Club is pleased to announce the twenty-four female curlers to tour Canada for three weeks in November 2015.

They are:

Ruth Addinall (SIAE)
Maggie Barry (Livingston)
Lillian Carnegie (Forfar Ladies)
Margaret Carruthers (New Abbey)
Helen Drummond (East Kilbride & Haremyres)
Susan Fleming (Lochmaben Castle)
Shelagh Fulton (Lynedoch Ladies)
Fiona Hardie (Crocketford)
Jan Howard (Reform)
Fiona Macfarlane (Glasgow Ladies)
Sheilagh Macfarlane (Panmure)
Marion Malcolm (Rubislaw)
Jane McLaren (Strathendrick)
Carolyn Nicoll (Panmure)
Elaine Paterson (Kinross Ladies)
Margaret Pottie (Nairn Ladies)
Margaret Richardson (East Kilbride & Haremyres)
Margaret Robertson (Bathgate)
Fiona Rutherford (Glenfarg Ladies)
Mary Shaw (Galston Haymouth)
Elizabeth Shaw (Galston Haymouth)
Alison Taylor (Lesmahagow)
Margaret White (Ayr)
Joyce White (Kinross Ladies)

The tour will visit the provinces of Ontario and Quebec, located in Central Canada.